14 Responses to The Packer Portfolio – Part 3

  1. rpattzgirl says:

    This is amazing Marina!!!! I’m so ready for this limo to get rollin!

  2. Bettybmusing says:

    This Limo will be the Event Party Of The Year VIP exclusive only..Musing…musing:-D

  3. Oh, Marina, these are awesome. I love your vision and enjoy hearing what your thought process was while you were designing. You speak my language.

    • Marina H. says:

      Thank you so much!! I’m so happy you enjoy them! I have a lot of fun playing around like this 🙂

  4. KL says:

    I love the book quotes you give us! I haven’t read the story, want to see the movie first. But it’s fun to get an idea of what’s said. Sounds like an interestingly kinky, action “pack”ed film!!! ♥ Yay!

    • Marina H. says:

      You should check the book out! It’s a fast read and and it’s really fun imagining the actors in their roles 🙂

  5. deb24601 says:

    You always blow me away with these posts M. Love it.

  6. Loisada says:

    Beautiful work Marina, you got Brutha down to a T!

  7. Life says:

    I think you might need to re-imagine your artwork now that K’naan has been cast in the film. I bet he’s playing Brutha Fez.

  8. abbeysbooks says:

    Actually I would take a look at Chuck D Public Enemy as his rhymes have the same flavor as Brutha Fez’s. YOur designs are much too conservative for a rapper, particularly a major rapper.

    • Marina H. says:

      Keep in mind this is for his funeral. I was trying to be conservative for that occasion. If it was actual street art, it would be a different story.

Leave a Reply

