11 Responses to Chauffeur M: The Wallpapers ~ The One With The Taste On His Tongue

  1. Oh to be that pie filling…..

  2. LuckyMeCandy says:

    Whoa. That book quote! It’s only mid day! I can’t take it.

    Great paper!

  3. tinkrbe1l3 says:

    LOVE! lemon pie will never be the same 😉 This scene is gonna glop us good.

    • A new verb for us to use LOL: glop (variations “glops” “glopped” etc.) – to be hit smack in the face with a new realization of the pretty — examples: “I was glopped when I saw those Cosmopolis set pix” or “Rob really glops me in that film”. *calling Webster’s Dictionary*

  4. Diana says:

    Oh My Lord – HOW are they going to film those prior scenes! My oh my!

  5. Kim says:

    Gonna be thinking bout lemon pie and getting glopped this weekend…all 4 days of it!!
    Happy Canada Day and 4th of July, USA

  6. I just ordered the book from Borders with my coupon. Cannot wait to read it!!!!

  7. Robfan says:

    He looks hott even with pie all over his face! makes him look even sexxier!!

  8. Love it Marina!! He can glop me anytime. 🙂 Just saying. have a great weekend. ❤

  9. RobCatCdn says:

    Great wallpaper Marina! ❤

Leave a Reply

