4 Responses to Chauffeur M: The Wallpapers ~ The One With Nancy Nancy Nancy

  1. deb24601 says:

    *whines* But talking to myself is my favourite. 😉

    A line from the monologue I adore: “I was a kid and a little pedantic but I still maintain I had a point.” I remember having to stop reading for a second and just let that sink in.

    Gorgeous paper, as always. Le save.

    BANG BANG BANG

  2. Dalva says:

    “Women barefoot on parquet floors make me weak-kneed and crazy.”
    This kinda always makes me inhale….deeply.
    Love the whirl effect M, so appropriate 🙂

  3. Kim says:

    I love the swirl effect too. Big gun. Time to reread this book, I know I’m gonna be understanding, smiling and still shocked.

Leave a Reply

