4 Responses to Manhole Monday – Week 33

  1. gardenlilie says:

    Hey Marina! Stockholm is a queen or goddess of something.

  2. luckymecandy says:

    Stockholm!

  3. Swedish Bite says:

    Hi everyone!

    I’m the one who submitted the Stockholm manhole. And now when I read the comments I realise that my mind slipped on a huge detail. A REALLY huge detail.

    The person in the logo is the patron Saint of the City.

    >>> ERIC the holy!

    Seriously, I can’t believe I didn’t think about that earlier.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eric_IX_of_Sweden

Leave a Reply

