Stills: Seven gorgeous new ‘Cosmopolis’ stills featuring Robert Pattinson

Behold! We’ve added these new gorgeous stills to The Stills gallery but just had to share them here too.

Got a favourite?

source via via

This entry was posted in Cosmopolis, Robert Pattinson, Stills and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Stills: Seven gorgeous new ‘Cosmopolis’ stills featuring Robert Pattinson

  1. Jan Labrick says:

    I’m so happy to get my daily Cosmopolis fix. I have loved Rob in all his films I’ve seen but this one really shows the breadth and depth of his abilities. David Cronenberg has given Rob the gift of confidence. He can now trust in his own interpretation of characters. After attending the Premiere in Toronto, I have become a Cronenberg fan. I hope Rob will become as comfortable with interviews as David is. Rob has said he is not comfortable acting using his own accent. Maybe if he adopted a slight Scottish burr for interviews he would be able seem more confident. In any case I will watch and enjoy any and every appearance he makes.

  2. Lou says:

    Yes, Rob has certainly grown as an actor! I’ll have to wait till Bel Ami and Cosmopolis come out on DVD, since neither of these movies is coming to my area. I guess they don’t want the money!

  3. Pingback: Robert Pattinson On Woody Allen’s Radar, Plus Cosmopolis B-Roll And New Stills

  4. Eva says:

    David and his crew is an experience and professional and artistic team, all the still are so breath taking! The lighting, the layout, etc.. just superb!

  5. Pingback: Robert Pattinson to Debut ‘Cosmopolis’ Clip Plus 30 Minute Interview on MTV! - Breaking Dawn Part 2

  6. Pingback: My Blog » My Wordpress Blog » Robert Pattinson On Woody Allen’s Radar, Plus Cosmopolis B-Roll And New Stills

Leave a Reply

